Cruciani for WWF


Vi ho parlato spesso dei braccialetti Cruciani C sia per proporvi le novitá sia per presentarvi le collaborazioni a scopo benefico: in occasione della Campagna Oasi lanciata dal WWF Italia vi mostro il nuovo braccialetto creato per raccogliere fondi per il sostegno della natura italiana. Con questa iniziativa il WWF da il via ad una grande raccolta fondi per sostenere le Oasi, che in Italia sono oltre 100 straordinarie aree naturali e che, in occasione di questo evento, il 19 maggio saranno aperte gratuitamente in tutta Italia.
Il braccialetto Cruciani presenta il noto simbolo del WWF, ovvero il panda, disponibile sia nei colori classici del panda, bianco e nero, che nelle colorazioni più fashion che riprendono il rosa fluo e giallo fluo. In accordo con questa iniziativa, anche la confezione presenta i valori del WWF: infatti è stata utilizzata una carta ecologica al 100%. Anche gli inchiostri usati sono stati creati a base vegetale.
Ancora una volta Cruciani ci da la possibilità di essere alla moda facendo beneficenza, poichè parte del ricavato sarà donato al WWF. Il braccialetto è disponibile in tutte le boutique e sull’ e commerce ufficile al prezzo di 10€.
Eccovi i tre modelli della nuova collaborazione di Cruciani. 😉

20130514-223915.jpg

20130514-223945.jpg

20130514-223952.jpg

81 pensieri su “Cruciani for WWF

  1. This is really interesting, You are an excessively professional
    blogger. I have joined your rss feed and look forward to looking for extra of your fantastic post.
    Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks

  2. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any
    widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates.

    I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  3. Pretty element of content. I simply stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to claim that I get actually loved account your
    weblog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing on your feeds and even I success you get right
    of entry to persistently fast.

  4. I have been browsing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It’s pretty worth enough for me. Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  5. Very good site you have here but I was curious about if you knew of any discussion boards
    that cover the same topics discussed here? I’d really love to be a part of community where I can get advice from other experienced individuals that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Thanks!

  6. Wow that was odd. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Regardless, just wanted to say superb blog!

  7. I do agree with all the concepts you’ve introduced in your post. They are really convincing and can definitely work. Nonetheless, the posts are too short for novices. May you please lengthen them a little from subsequent time? Thank you for the post.

  8. Good day I am so thrilled I found your blog, I really found you by mistake,
    while I was researching on Yahoo for something else, Regardless I
    am here now and would just like to say thanks for a tremendous
    post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the moment but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the fantastic work.

  9. Its like you read my mind! You seem to grasp a lot approximately this,
    like you wrote the book in it or something.
    I feel that you could do with a few p.c. to pressure the message house a bit, however instead of that, this is
    fantastic blog. An excellent read. I’ll definitely be back.

  10. Good day! I know this is kinda off topic however ,
    I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in trading links or maybe
    guest authoring a blog post or vice-versa?
    My site addresses a lot of the same topics as yours and I think
    we could greatly benefit from each other. If you’re interested feel free to shoot me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Terrific blog by the way!

  11. We’re a bunch of volunteers and starting a brand new scheme in our community. Your web site provided us with useful information to work on. You’ve performed an impressive
    job and our entire group will be thankful to you.

  12. Wonderful website you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics discussed
    in this article? I’d really love to be a part of group where I can get comments from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Bless you!

  13. And when you begin tossing $20 at clientele for spreading the word about your DJ
    business, they will commence marketing for you a lot more often.

    Daft Punk – Harder Better Faster Stronger There’s something intriguing about a robotic voice egging you on. I don’t
    know if the vocals sampled are from some old song because it has
    got a really 80s vibe to it.

  14. Hey there! I understand this is somewhat off-topic but I had to ask.
    Does managing a well-established website such as yours take a lot
    of work? I’m brand new to writing a blog but I do write in my diary everyday.
    I’d like to start a blog so I will be able to share
    my experience and feelings online. Please let me know if
    you have any suggestions or tips for brand new aspiring bloggers.
    Appreciate it!

Lascia un commento

