Yamamay Mare 2013 Man Collection


Guardando il tempo degli ultimi giorni, ancora ci è difficile pensare al mare, al sole e all’estate..ma ormai la calda stagione è alle porte e dunque bisogna iniziare a prepararsi per la prova costume..ecco, a proposito di costumi, vi presento presento la nuova collezione mare Yamamay per uomo: slip, parigamba e boxer colorati, di diverse fantasie, comodi e molto fashion, per essere impeccabili anche in spiaggia o a bordo piscina!
Yamamay soddisfa i desideri di ogni uomo che non vuole rinunciare ad essere alla moda anche sotto il sole estivo, che speriamo arrivi presto!
Ecco una gallery con alcuni dei modelli di questa meravigliosa nuova collezione, disponibile in tutti i negozi Yamamay e sull’e-shop Yamamay.com 😉

20130517-224349.jpg

20130517-224413.jpg

20130517-224428.jpg

20130517-224417.jpg

20130517-224432.jpg

20130517-224423.jpg

20130517-224436.jpg

20130517-224442.jpg

20130517-225114.jpg

39 pensieri su “Yamamay Mare 2013 Man Collection

  1. I am really loving the theme/design of your weblog. Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility issues?
    A handful of my blog readers have complained about
    my site not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great
    in Opera. Do you have any advice to help fix this problem?

  2. you are really a just right webmaster. The website loading speed is incredible.

    It sort of feels that you are doing any distinctive trick.
    Moreover, The contents are masterwork. you have performed a great activity in
    this matter!

  3. Pretty portion of content. I just stumbled
    upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your
    blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing on your feeds or even I fulfillment you
    get right of entry to consistently rapidly.

  4. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was wondering what all is required to get set up? I’m
    assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very web smart so I’m not 100% certain. Any
    recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Kudos

  5. Fascinating blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download
    it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog stand out.
    Please let me know where you got your design. Thanks a lot

  6. That is really interesting, You are an overly skilled blogger.

    I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to in search of more of your wonderful post. Additionally, I’ve
    shared your web site in my social networks

  7. I’m very happy to discover this page. I need to to thank you for your time for this particularly fantastic read!! I definitely appreciated every bit of it and I have you saved as a favorite to check out new things on your web site.

  8. Right here is the perfect webpage for everyone who really wants to understand this topic.
    You realize so much its almost tough to argue with you (not that
    I actually would want to…HaHa). You certainly put a new spin on a subject that’s been written about for many years. Excellent stuff, just wonderful!

  9. I have been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet
    I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It is pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content
    as you did, the net will be much more useful than ever before.

  10. This design is steller! You certainly know how to keep a reader amused.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost.
    ..HaHa!) Great job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than
    that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  11. Avete davvero un blog ben fatto! Sareste disponibili per uno scambio di post? intendo guest blogging… ho un blog che tratta di argomenti simili, vi ho inviato una mail per scambiarci i dati. Grazie ancora!

  12. Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Many thanks, However I
    am experiencing problems with your RSS. I don’t know why I cannot join it. Is there anybody getting similar RSS problems? Anyone that knows the solution can you kindly respond? Thanx!!

Lascia un commento

